KONTAKTE

____

Rosette Eicher
Präsidentin

031 809 02 01

rosette.eicher@60plusriggisberg.ch

Jörg Zenger
Vizepräsident

079 826 70 10

joerg.zenger@60plusriggisberg.ch

Rosmarie Gloor
Sekretärin

031 809 15 95

rosmarie.gloor@60plusriggisberg.ch

Ernst Hirsig
Kassier

031 809 04 82

ernst.hirsig@60plusriggisberg.ch

Andreas Matti
Vorstandsmitglied

031 809 18 37

andreas.matti@60plusriggisberg.ch

Erika Stoller
Vorstandsmitglied

031 809 19 09

erika.stoller@60plusriggisberg.ch

Christian Dähler
Gruppenleiter Jassen

031 809 07 83

jassen@60plusriggisberg.ch

Heinz Hirter
Gruppenleiter Skifahren

079 261 08 70

skifahren@60plusriggisberg.ch

Hans Böhlen
GL Stamm „Brunnen“

Erika Stoller
GL Donnschtig Stamm

 

Erich Helwin
Gruppenleiter Velofahren

079 300 88 60

velofahren@60plusriggisberg.ch

Urs Stoller
Gruppenleiter Wandern

079 341 04 80

wandern@60plusriggisberg.ch

Daniela Hirsig
Nadine Hirsig

Kochkursleiterinnen

kochen@60plusriggisberg.ch

© Copyright - Verein 60 plus Riggisberg